Background

With the continuous development of information technology such as big data and cloud computing, the internal data flow of enterprises has gradually become shared and open. This trend is conducive to breaking through the data sharing barriers between different departments and systems in the organization, and even among various organizations, so that the enterprise data assets can exert greater value. However, in some scenarios of data resource sharing, enterprises will face the data security problem of sensitive data leakage.

Security Challenges
Illegal operation of internal personnel
Malicious internal personnel use their own legal access rights to conduct data violations and obtain illegal gains by tampering with enterprise business system data. Partners leak internal data by calling a large number of APIs to steal confidential information, codes, etc.,, causing a lot of losses of enterprises.
Complex role permission management
Violations of data security are often hidden in normal office activities, and even many events are caused by illegal operations of authorized users, applications, APIs and other objects. For such risks, the personnel structure is complex, and the permission management is difficult to be accurate. Moreover, the risk of such confusion in normal behavior easily leads to the failure of the enterprise to discover the data security problems in time.
Incomplete behavior records, difficult to trace
A number of network security regulations issued by the State clearly require enterprises to have the ability to trace security events. After data leakage, if some sensitive systems of the company are lack of complete log records and thus fail to trace, the compliance risk will occur.
Solutions

Ever. Security API security control platform has the ability to automatically manage data assets, helping enterprises manage t complex applications and interfaces within the organization, locate sensitive data assets, identify the accounts of data receiving and sending ends, analyze the source and whereabouts of sensitive data of accounts, draw interface profiles and access paths, discover user behavior risks in real time, and finally realize the visualization of data assets. In addition, it can comprehensively record the data access behavior, trace and analyze the leaked data content, evaluate the data leakage surface and the leakage source path, achieve effective management of the leakage event to meet the compliance supervision and reduce the loss.

Core Advantages
Zero business interference

The bypass deployment mode is adopted, without changing the existing network structure of the service with zero business interference.

Automatic mapping of data assets

Automatically identify the sensitive traffic, identify and establish API assets list, visually display and monitor in real time, timely discover the API vulnerabilities and comprehensively grasp the overall traffic.

Abnormal behavior analysis alert

Audit the user's access behavior, build a user model through an intelligent analysis engine, create a behavior baseline, quickly discover abnormal access and violations, and perceive the leakage risk in real time.

Sensitive data traceability

After a leakage event occurs, fully record the business behavior of sensitive API, support the event playback and evidence collection, and analyze the leakage surface to effectively manage the leakage event.

Why Ever.security?
Comprehensively visible traffic
Visualize and intelligently analyze the application layer data flow, comprehensively build overall situation awareness capability of data flow, and fully grasp the data flow risk to improve the business supervision capability.
Timely alert of external and internal risk
Timely discover suspicious high-risk data security events and illegal operations through the risk analysis of flow data, and timely respond to and trace the non-compliant behaviors.
Fully audit data access
Comprehensively audit data access to provide data security guarantee for the compliance and normal use and circulation of business data of the application system, and meet the requirements of compliance audit.
Start a trial >

背景介绍

随着大数据、云计算等信息技术的不断发展,企业内部数据流转也逐渐变的共享开放,这种趋势有利于打通组织内不同部门和系统,甚至是各个组织之间的数据共享壁垒,从而使企业数据资产发挥更大的价值。但在一些数据资源共享的场景中,企业会面临敏感数据泄露的数据安全问题。

安全挑战
内部人员违规操作
恶意的内部人员利用自身的合法访问权限进行数据违规操作,通过篡改企业业务系统数据,获取非法收益。合作伙伴大量调用API窃取机密信息、代码等信息,对数据进行外泄,对企业造成大量损失。
角色权限管理复杂
数据安全的违规行为往往隐藏在正常的办公行为中,甚至很多事件是已授权的用户、应用、API 等对象非法操作导致的。面对这类风险一方面人员结构复杂权限管理很难做到精准,另一方面这类混淆在正常行为中的风险容易导致企业无法及时发现其中的数据安全问题。
行为记录不全,难以溯源
国家推出的多个网络安全法规,明确要求企业要具备对安全事件的溯源能力。企业在发生数据泄露后,若公司的一些敏感系统缺乏完整的日志记录导致无法溯源,将存在合规风险。
方案介绍

永安在线API安全管控平台具备数据资产自动梳理能力,帮助企业梳理组织内部复杂的应用及接口、定位敏感数据资产、识别数据收发端账户、分析账户敏感数据的来源和去向、绘制接口画像和接口访问轨迹,实时发现用户行为风险,最终实现数据资产可视化。此外,可对数据访问行为进行全面记录,对泄露的数据内容进行溯源分析,评估数据泄露面以及泄露源路径,实现对泄露事件的有效管理,满足合规监管,减少损失。

核心优势
业务零干扰易落地

采用旁路部署方式,无需改变业务现有网络结构,对业务零打扰。

数据资产自动测绘

自动识别流量中的敏感数据,识别并建立接口资产列表,可视化展现并实时监测,及时发现接口漏洞,以及整体数据流向,进行精准的测绘,全面掌握整体数据流动情况。

异常行为分析预警

对用户的访问行为进行审计,通过智能分析引擎,构建用户模型,创建行为基线,快速发现异常访问与违规行为,实时感知泄露风险。

敏感数据溯源取证

发生泄露事件后,对敏感接口业务行为进行完整记录,并支持接口访问行为和事件回放取证,分析泄露面、泄露路径,对泄露事件有效管理。

方案价值
数据流动全面可视,增强业务监管能力
对应用层数据流动进行可视化和智能分析,构建全面的数据流动整体态势感知能力,全面掌握数据流动风险,提升业务监管能力。
数据风险及时预警,内部风险有效管理
通过流动数据风险分析,及时发现可疑高风险数据安全事件和违规操作行为,对不合规的行为进行及时响应处理与溯源。
数据访问全面审计,满足合规审计要求
对数据访问进行全面审计,为应用系统的业务数据合规正常使用和流转提供数据安全保障,满足合规审计要求。
申请试用 >