Background and Challenges

As the most basic identity in the Internet space, IP has always been the most fierce attack and defense point for the black market and Party A. In order to bypass the risk control strategy, the black market uses a large number of proxy services and PPPoE technology to frequently change IP for batch malicious activities, which has become the normal behavior of the black market. Since IP is a public resource, rashly blocking abnormal IP may damage the experience of normal users. Thus the response of risk control defense lags behind and the efficiency and effect are greatly reduced. In addition, with the popularization and application of IPv6, the black market also uses IPv6 as the underlying resource, and occupies a dominant position in the security confrontation of Internet business by virtue of the huge number of IPv6

Product Introduction
Ever. Security IP risk profile is based on big data algorithm and perfect intelligence monitoring system. It combines the dimensions of IP type, acquisition and request time difference, normal user association, etc. to dynamically score the full life cycle of risk IP, support accurate identification of malicious IP of IPv4 and IPv6 protocols, and synchronously provide to enterprises for risk audit in business scenarios. It can judge the relevant attributes of IP in real time.
Product Functions
Support IPv6 risk identification
Ever. Security has formed a complete set of IPv6 risk identification algorithms based on long-term research on the black market attacks using IPv6 and a large number of data tests.
Update IP risk level in real time
Based on the big data algorithm, dynamically score the whole life cycle of the black market IP, and determine the IP risk level in real time.
Accurate traceability of risk IP
Provide eight kinds of risk tags such as proxy, dynamic IP, server room traffic, and multi-client agency to explain the IP risks .
Provide IP basic information
Including basic information such as IP type, geographical location and operator ownership.
Product Advantages
High accuracy
Relying on Ever. Security's perfect intelligence monitoring system on the black market, it can accurately perceive and discover the risk IP intelligence of the black market without the port sniffing technology to avoid misjudging the proxy servers ports of normal users.
High usability
Determine the risk level based on IP "whether it is held by the black market / whether it is malicious". Provide risk threshold analysis tools and reports. Users can directly configure appropriate risk thresholds for different business scenarios according to the reported recommendations.
Strong real-time capabilities
Determine IP risk in real time solving the problem that the traditional black IP library is not applicable to the business security scenario, and also solving the misjudgment caused by the replacement of IP.
Application scenario
Crawler
For the request of high-risk IP, the graphical slider and other validation methods can be triggered. The IP is switched many times when crawling a large amount of information. Once the black market encounters risk control validation when crawling, it will pay extra costs to fight, which can effectively reduce the efficiency of the malicious crawler.
Batch registration
For the registered accounts whose IP hit high-risk level, the risk tag is provided, and the function of the risk account is limited in combination with the risk control strategy of the business itself and the characteristics of the platform. For example, for the malicious redirect problem of the social platforms, the speaking frequency of risk accounts can be limited, or allow speaking after strong authentication.
Identification of malicious traffic source
In the scenario of inviting new customers, the risk frequency of the IP that helps the account production can be limited. For example, penalize the account whose IP hit high-risk level for many times or conduct "strong authentication" such as SMS verification code, voice verification code or ID card authentication when taking rewards from the account, so as to ensure that the activity rewards will not be taken by black market.
Start a trial

背景与挑战

IP作为互联网空间中最基础的身份标识,一直以来都是黑产与甲方争夺对抗最激烈的攻防点。黑产为了绕过风控策略,大量使用代理服务和秒拨技术频繁更换IP进行批量恶意行为已成黑产作恶常态。由于IP属于公共资源,贸然处置异常IP有可能损害正常用户的体验,因此使得风控防守响应滞后,效率和效果大打折扣。此外,随着IPv6的普及应用,黑产也运用IPv6这一底层资源,并凭借IPv6数量庞大的特性,在互联网业务安全对抗中占据优势地位。

产品简介
永安在线IP风险画像产品基于大数据算法和完善的情报监测体系,结合IP类型、捕获与请求时间差、正常用户关联情况等维度,对风险IP的全生命周期动态赋分,支持对IPv4和IPv6协议的恶意IP精准识别,并同步给企业用于业务场景下的风险审计,能够实时的判断IP的相关属性。
产品功能
支持IPv6风险识别
永安在线基于长时间对黑灰产使用IPv6攻击的研究和大量数据的测试,目前已形成整套完整的针对IPv6风险识别算法。
实时更新IP风险等级
基于大数据算法,对黑产IP的全生命周期动态打分,实时判定IP风险等级。
风险IP精准溯源
提供代理、秒拨、机房流量、多开分身等八种风险标签,对IP进行风险解释。
提供IP基础信息
包含IP类型、地理位置 、运营商归属等基础信息。
产品优势
高精准度
依托永安在线完善的黑灰产情报监测系统,能够精准地感知和发现黑灰产风险IP情报,不依赖于端口的嗅探技术,避免误判正常用户的代理出口。
高易用性
依据IP“是否被黑产持有/是否作恶”进行风险等级判定,提供风险阈值分析工具和报告,用户可直接根据报告建议为不同业务场景配置合适的风险阈值。
强实时性
对IP风险进行实时判定,解决传统黑IP库不适用业务安全场景的问题,同时解决了IP更换使用导致的误判问题。
应用场景
爬虫
对于高风险IP的流量请求,可触发图形滑块等验证方式 。因为爬取大量信息时需要多次切换IP,一旦黑产在爬虫中遇到风控验证,则要付出额外成本进行对抗,可有效降低恶意爬虫的效率。
批量注册
对于命中高风险IP的注册账号进行风险标记,结合业务自身风控策略以及平台特性对风险账号进行功能限制。如社交平台面临的恶意引流问题,可限制风险账号发言频率,或进行强身份验证后才允许发言等。
恶意引流账号识别
在拉新场景中,可对助力账号生产的IP进行风险频率限制。如:对多次命中高风险IP的账号进行处罚或在该账号提取奖励时进行短信验证码、语音验证码或身份证认证等“强身份验证”,确保活动奖励不被黑灰产套取。
申请试用